The CGP is the finding tool for federal publications that includes descriptive information for historical and current publications as well as direct links to the full document, when available. (Full text) Service = *Assign Supplier

Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Textâ„¢ contains more than 400,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline. Subject areas covered include: criminology; criminal justice; criminal law and procedure; corrections and prisons; police and policing; criminal investigation; forensic sciences and investigation; history of crime; substance abuse and addiction; probation and parole. (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

International viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Includes multimedia: podcasts, video, and interactive graphs. (Full text) Service = Gale

Covers all types of U.S. government documents, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments (Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.). Includes a bibliographic citation in each record. (No full text: Citation/abstract only) Service = OCLC (305)

This is a digitized collection of many volumes of the Laws of Illinois. (Full text) Service = Western Illinois University

MetaLib is a federated search engine that searches multiple U.S. Federal government databases, retrieving reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources available online. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = *Assign Supplier

Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. It provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals plus full text for 245 pamphlets; it offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles. Many full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Nexis Uni provides full text and citation access to information in the reference, business, medical, and legal disciplines. Newspapers, magazines, wire services, federal and state court opinions, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, and SEC filings such as 10-K's and 10-Q's. News information is updated daily and wire services several times daily. (Full text) Service = LexisNexis

Supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts; presents all sides of important issues, and empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Gale

The Review publishes articles by professors, judges, and practitioners and solicits reviews of important recent books from recognized experts. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCOnet (ejournals)

The NIJ Journal features articles to help criminal justice policymakers and practitioners stay informed about new developments. The NIJ Journal presents research-based information that can help inform policy decisions and improve understanding of the criminal justice system. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = National Institute Of Justice

This new peer-reviewed journal provides original research into all aspects of the relationship between politics and religion around the world. The impact of religion on political attitudes, decision-making, and public policy development is analyzed, with topics ranging from abortion laws, sex education in schools, and stem cell research to transnational terrorism, morality, social justice, and human rights. Politics and Religion is multidisciplinary and international in scope, with contributions coming from all relevant areas, including political science, law, philosophy, sociology, history, area studies, and economics. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Cambridge University Press

Search resources related to Law in Credo Reference, a customizable ready-reference solution for learners and librarians. Its full text, aggregated content covers every major subject from over 50 publishers of reference materials. (Full text) Service = Credo

This six-volume edition of the 1987 Dartmouth Medal-winner includes all of the material from the original four-volume set and 1992 Supplement, as well as updated original articles and new articles covering concepts and court cases since 1992. Appendices include a case index and primary documents. (Full text) Service = Cengage Learning

All titles have unlimited access for CARLI members and may be used as course materials or for course reserves. Direct links may be embedded into course management systems. Titles purchased in perpetuity in July 2021 may be used to fulfill interlibrary loan requests; however, until that time, members may not use these titles to fulfill interlibrary loan requests.

All CARLI Governing Members have access to ebooks on the Wiley Online Library platform with the publication dates of 2017-June 2021. The collection will grow monthly with newly published titles added through the end of our access period of June 30, 2022. This has been extended to June 30, 2023. (Full text) Service = Wiley