Interior Design (FACS)

The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Provides full text coverage for nearly 1,100 business publications and economics journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,750 journals. Includes full text coverage dating from 1985, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. Updated daily on EBSCOhost. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Education Source is designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers. The collection provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,850 academic periodicals and includes full text for more than 1,800 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews and over 100,000 controlled and cross-referenced names of educational tests. Coverage in Education Source spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing. (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Statistical data from over 18,000 sources. (Full text) Service = Statista Inc

Wiley Online Library hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, almost 10,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases. (Some full text) Service = Wiley

A major vehicle for the dissemination of new research, the Family & Consumer Sciences Research Journal covers the richness, diversity and interdisciplinarity that characterize family and consumer sciences today. From consumerism, human development, and family studies to housing, technology, nutrition, and textiles, the FCSRJ keeps you up-to-date on this complex and vital field. Each refereed article in the FCSRJ includes cutting-edge research releavnt for the family and consumer sciences professionals and practitioners. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Wiley

Family Relations is an international journal of applied family studies. It is a journal of the National Council on Family Relations. (Full text) Service = Wiley

The Journal of Family & Consumer Sciences is the official publication of the American Association of Family & Consumer Sciences (AAFCS). -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCOnet (ejournals)

Journal of Family Theory & Review (JFTR) seeks to encourage integration and growth in the multidisciplinary and international domains of inquiry that define contemporary family studies. The journal publishes original contributions in all areas of family theory, including new advances in theory development, reviews of existing theory, and analyses of the interface of theory and method, as well as integrative and theory based reviews of content areas, and book reviews. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Wiley

A reference book covering individual designers and fashion houses that have been active within the last 100 years. (Full text) Service = Cengage Learning

...multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCO Ebooks

Login via MyOlivet using ONU credentials and then use the link and credentials on the pdf.

Provides disease-specific information and evaluation, printable client handouts, calculators that compute BMI/weight range, customization tools and more. (Full text) Service = Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Login via MyOlivet using ONU credentials and then use the link and credentials on the pdf.

Research-based nutrition information written by authors who are Board Certified as Specialists in Sports Dietetics (CSSDs). (Full text) Service = Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

All titles have unlimited access for CARLI members and may be used as course materials or for course reserves. Direct links may be embedded into course management systems.

Titles purchased in perpetuity in July 2021 may be used to fulfill interlibrary loan requests; however, until that time, members may not use these titles to fulfill interlibrary loan requests.

Academic ebooks through Wiley provided by CARLI. (Full text) Service = Wiley