Hobbies & Special Interests

Auto repair instructions for most vehicles since 1974. (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Birds of the World (BOW) content is written by ornithologists all over the world and was amassed from four major celebrated works of ornithology: Birds of North America, The Handbook of Birds of the World, Neotropical Birds, and Bird Families of the World. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Cornell Lab of Ornithology

...Including full text for more than 500 magazines and books, as well as access to 333 videos and 144 hobby reports, this database offers detailed "how-to" instructions and creative ideas to meet the interests of virtually every hobby-enthusiast. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

The intent of this new product is to provide full text articles that show instructions, tips, and suggestions for a variety of home improvement projects. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Legal Information Reference Source contains more than 225 full-text publications and thousands of legal forms, with more content being added on a regular basis. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Content contained in the database will be derived from the full set of small engine repair manuals from Clymer (http://www.clymer.com/). Clymer repair manuals provide step-by-step procedures based upon the complete disassembly of the machine. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)