PHED472: Kinesiology

Benner Library's Online Catalog. (Some full text) Service = Ex Libris

Academic libraries in Illinois. Request books using the barcode number on your student ID. (No full text: Citation/abstract only) Service = Ex Libris

OCLC catalog of books and other materials that libraries own worldwide. Contains all the records cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Offers millions of bibliographic records, including records representing 400 languages. (No full text: Citation/abstract only) Service = OCLC (305)

The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Full text-only database that contains a wealth of essential material for learning and research across the disciplines. Full-text articles are available from approximately 2,700 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed. (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

CINAHL Complete includes 3,604 active indexed and abstracted journals. 3,112 of them are peer-reviewed. (Librarian recommended) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Over 2 million doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Citations in more recent years include abstracts written by the author. More than 600,000 are available in native or image PDF formats for immediate free download. Coverage: 1861 - Current (Some full text) Service = ProQuest

The U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature, providing free access to the full text of articles. (Full text) Service = Department of Health & Human Services