Accounting & Finance

... international trade and business information product for importers, exporters, logistics professionals, bankers, attorneys, global entrepreneurs, trade promotion agencies, government agencies, and graduate school business programs. It contains our complete knowledgebase of international trade and business information. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = World Trade Press

The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Provides full text coverage for nearly 1,100 business publications and economics journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,750 journals. Includes full text coverage dating from 1985, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. Updated daily on EBSCOhost. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

International viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Includes multimedia: podcasts, video, and interactive graphs. (Full text) Service = Gale

An archive of scholarly journal historical issues of high-resolution, scanned images of journal articles as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. The journals archived span many disciplines. JSTOR is not a current issues database so there is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issue and the back issues available in JSTOR. (Full text) Service = JSTOR

Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning, and acquire the research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers, ProQuest One Business is a complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = ProQuest

Regional Business News incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Included in this database are Arizona Business, Business North Carolina, Crain's New York Business (and other Crain Communications editions), Des Moines Business Record, Enterprise Salt Lake City, Fort Worth Business Press, Orange County Business Journal, Westchester County Business Journal, etc. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

... a comprehensive resource for small business owners and those interested in starting a business, offering full-text periodicals and reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos and reference books. It supports small business owners in all relevant areas from planning, financing and managing a business to exit strategies. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

The Journal of Portfolio Management (JPM) is a definitive source of thought-leading analyses and practical techniques that many institutional investors turn to for insight on the financial markets. Every issue of the JPM features articles by highly-renowned academics, researchers, and practitioners—including Nobel laureates—whose works define modern portfolio theory. The JPM offers cutting-edge research on all major topics in investments, including asset allocation, performance measurement, market trends, portfolio optimization, and risk management. The topics to be included, but are not limited to, asset allocation, portfolio construction, security selection, risk management, performance measurement, controlling transaction costs, portfolio optimization, quantitative asset techniques, factor-based investing, and back testing methodologies. The purpose of the invited editorials in each quarterly issue is to cover important issues facing the profession. Periodically the journal publishes a special issue on topics of current interest to the investment community. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Pageant Media

...multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCO Ebooks

All titles have unlimited access for CARLI members and may be used as course materials or for course reserves. Direct links may be embedded into course management systems.

Titles purchased in perpetuity in July 2021 may be used to fulfill interlibrary loan requests; however, until that time, members may not use these titles to fulfill interlibrary loan requests.

Academic ebooks through Wiley provided by CARLI. (Full text) Service = Wiley