Bates' Visual Guide Links

Chapters | Volumes | OSCEs | Communication and Interpersonal Skills

Chapters
    01.01 Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.02 Importance of Patient Comfort

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.03 General Survey & Vital Signs

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.04 The Skin

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.05 HEENT

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.06 Nervous System: Cranial Nerves

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.07 The Neck

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.08 Back, Posterior Thorax, and Lungs

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.09 Upper Extremities

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.10 Breasts

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.11 Anterior Thorax and Lungs

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.12 Cardiovascular System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.13 Abdomen

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.14 Peripheral Vascular System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.15 Lower Extremities

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.16 Nervous System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.17 Genital and Rectal

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.18 Recording Your Findings

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    01.19 Summary

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.01 Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.02 General Survey and Somatic Growth

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.03 Vital Signs

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.04 The Skin

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.05 Head and Face

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.06 The Eyes

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.07 Ears and Nose

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.08 Mouth and Pharynx

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.09 Thorax and Lungs

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.10 The Heart

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.11 Breasts and Abdomen

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.12 Genitalia and Rectum

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.13 Musculoskeletal System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.14 Nervous System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    02.15 Recording Your Findings

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.01 Approach to the Child Patient

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.02 General Survey and Somatic Growth03.03 Vital Signs (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.03 Vital Signs (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.04 The Skin (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.05 Head and Face (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.06 The Eyes (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.07 Ears and Nose (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.08 Mouth and Pharynx (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.09. Thorax and Lungs (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.10 Heart (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.11 Breasts and Abdomen (Child)

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.12 Male Child Genitalia

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.13 Female Child Genitalia

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.14 Musculoskeletal System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    03.15 Nervous System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.01 Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.02. Approach to Patient and Interviewing Techniques

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.03 Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.04 General Survey and Vital Signs

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.05 The Skin and HEENT

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.06 Thorax, Lungs, and Cardiovascular System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.07 Breasts, Abdomen, and Peripheral Vascular System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.08 Genital and Rectal

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.09 Musculoskeletal and Nervous Systems

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    04.10 Recording Your Findings

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    06.01 Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    06.02 Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    06.03 Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    06.04 Vital Signs

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    07.01 Skin, Hair, and Nails Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    07.02 Skin, Hair, and Nails Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    07.03 Skin, Hair, and Nails Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    07.04 Skin, Hair, and Nails Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    08.01 Head and Neck Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    08.02 Head and Neck Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    08.03 Head and Neck Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    08.04 Head and Neck Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    09.01 Eyes Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    09.02 Eyes Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    09.03 Eyes Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    09.04 Eyes Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    10.01 Ears and Nose Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    10.02 Ears Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    10.03 Ears Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    10.04 Nose Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    10.05 Nose Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    10.06 Ears and Nose Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    11.01 Throat and Oral Cavity Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    11.02 Throat and Oral Cavity Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    11.03 Throat and Oral Cavity Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    11.04 Throat and Oral Cavity Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    12.01 Thorax and Lungs Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    12.03 Thorax and Lungs Physical Examination: Beginning the Exam

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    12.04 Thorax and Lungs Physical Examination: Posterior Chest

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    12.05 Thorax and Lungs Physical Examination: Anterior Chest

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    12.06 Thorax and Lungs Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    12.2 Thorax and Lungs Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.01 Cardiovascular System Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.02 Cardiovascular System Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.03 Heart Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.04 Heart Sounds Anatomy and Physiology

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.05 Heart Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.06 Auscultation of Heart Sounds Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.07 Vascular Structures of the Neck Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.08 Carotid Arteries Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.09 Jugular Veins Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.10 Cardiovascular System Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    13.11 Cardiovascular System Dynamic Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    14.01 Peripheral Vascular System Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    14.02 Peripheral Vascular System Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    14.03 Peripheral Vascular System Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    14.04 Peripheral Vascular System Physical Examination: Upper Extremities

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    14.05 Peripheral Vascular System Physical Examination: Abdomen

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    14.06 Peripheral Vascular System Physical Examination: Lower Extremities

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    14.07 Peripheral Vascular System Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    15.01 Breasts and Axillae Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    15.03 Breasts and Axillae Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    15.04 Breasts and Axillae Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    15.05 Breasts and Axillae Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    15.2 Breasts and Axillae Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    16.01 Abdomen Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    16.02 Abdomen Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    16.03 Abdomen Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    16.04 Abdomen Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    16.05 Abdomen Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    17.01 Penis, Scrotum, and Prostate Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    17.02 Penis, Scrotum, and Prostate Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    17.03 Penis, Scrotum, and Prostate Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    17.04 Penis, Scrotum, and Prostate Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    17.05 Penis, Scrotum, and Prostate Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    18.01 Vulva, Vagina, Uterus, and Adnexa Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    18.02 Vulva, Vagina, Uterus, and Adnexa Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    18.03 Vulva, Vagina, Uterus, and Adnexa: External Genitalia Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    18.04 Vulva, Vagina, Uterus, and Adnexa: Internal Genitalia Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    18.05 Vulva, Vagina, Uterus, and Adnexa: External Genitalia Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    18.06 Vulva, Vagina, Uterus, and Adnexa: Internal Genitalia Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    18.07 Vulva, Vagina, Uterus, and Adnexa: Rectovaginal Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    18.08 Vulva, Vagina, Uterus, and Adnexa Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    19.01 Anus and Rectum Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    19.02 Anus and Rectum Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    19.03 Anus and Rectum Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    19.04 Anus and Rectum Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    19.05 Anus and Rectum Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.01 Musculoskeletal System Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.02 Temporomandibular Joint Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.03 Temporomandibular Joint Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.04 Temporomandibular Joint Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.05 Shoulder Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.06 Shoulder Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.07 Shoulder Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.08 Elbow Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.09 Elbow Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.10 Elbow Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.11 Wrist and Hand Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.12 Wrist and Hand Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.13 Wrist and Hand Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.14 Spine Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.15 Spine Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.16 Spine Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.17 Hip Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.18 Hip Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.19 Hip Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.20 Knee Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.21 Knee Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.22 Knee Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.23 Ankle and Foot Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.24 Ankle and Foot Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    20.25 Ankle and Foot Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.01 Nervous System Introduction

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.02 Nervous System Health History

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.03 Cranial Nerves Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.04 Cranial Nerves Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.05 Cranial Nerves Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.06 Motor System Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.07 Motor System Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.08 Motor System Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.09 Sensory System Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.10 Sensory System Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.11 Sensory System Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.12 Reflexes Anatomy

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.13 Reflexes Physical Examination

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    21.14 Reflexes Pathology and Special Maneuvers

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

Volumes
    Entire Volume 01 - Head-to-Toe Assessment: Adult

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (Multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 02 - Head-to-Toe Assessment: Infant

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 03 - Head-to-Toe Assessment: Child

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 04 - Head-to-Toe Assessment: Older Adult

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 05 - Head-to-Toe Assessment: Pregnant Patient

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (New) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 06 - General Survey and Vital Signs

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 07 - Skin, Hair, and Nails

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (New) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 08 - Head and Neck

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (New) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 09 - Eyes

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (New) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 10 - Ears and Nose

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (New) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 11 - Throat and Oral Cavity

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (New) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 12 - Thorax and Lungs

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 13 - Cardiovascular System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 14 - Peripheral Vascular System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 15 - Breasts and Axillae

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 16 - Abdomen

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 17 - Genitourinary System: Penis, Scrotum, and Prostate

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (New) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 18 - Genitourinary System: Vulva, Vagina, Uterus, and Adnexa

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (New) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 19 - Anus and Rectum

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (New) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 20 - Musculoskeletal System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    Entire Volume 21 - Nervous System

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

OSCEs
    OSCE 01: Chest Pain

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 02: Abdominal Pain

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 03: Sore Throat

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 04: Knee Pain

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 05: Cough

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 06: Vomit

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 07: Amenorrhea

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 08: Falls

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 09: Back Pain

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 10: Shortness of Breath

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 11: Shoulder Pain

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 12: Child and Adolescent Asthma

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 13: Headache

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 14: Child and Adolescent Obesity

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    OSCE 15: Memory Loss

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

Communication and Interpersonal Skills
    CIS 01. Active or Attentive Listening

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 02. Technique: Guided Questioning

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 03. Technique: Empathic Responses

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 04. Technique: Summarization

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 05. Technique: Transitions

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 06. Technique: Empowering the Patient

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 07. Technique: Reassurance

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 08. Use of Understandable Language

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 09. Use of Non?Stigmatizing Language

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 10. Appropriate Nonverbal Communication

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 11. Use of Preferred Title, Name, and Gender Pronoun

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 12. Interprofessional Communication

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 13. Patient?Centeredness in Computerized Clinical Settings

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 14. Teach?Back Method

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 15. Rapport: Newborns and Infants

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 16. Rapport: Young Children

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 17. Rapport: Adolescents

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 18. Rapport: Older Adults

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 19. Rapport: Patients with Physical and Sensory Disabilities

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 20. Report: LGBTQ+ Adults

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 21. Broaching Sensitive Topics

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 22. Obtaining Informed Consent

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 23. Discussing Advance Directives

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 24. Working with Medical Interpreters

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 25. Disclosing Serious News

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 26. Responding to Emotional Cues

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer

    CIS 27. Motivtional Interviewing

    Bates Visual Guide includes Bates Physical Examination Videos and OSCE (Objective Structured Clinical Examinations) Clinical Skills Videos. -- copied from publisher's site (multimedia) Service = Wolters Kluwer