The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

International viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Includes multimedia: podcasts, video, and interactive graphs. (Full text) Service = Gale

Full text-only database that contains a wealth of essential material for learning and research across the disciplines. Full-text articles are available from approximately 2,700 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed. (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts; presents all sides of important issues, and empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Gale

Credo Reference is a customizable ready-reference solution for learners and librarians. Its full-text, aggregated content covers every major subject from over 50 publishers of reference materials. (Full text) Service = Credo

Fulltext access to 30,000+ books, reports and maps from leading academic publishers. ebrary eBooks (Full text) Service = Proquest (Ebook Central)

Gale Virtual Reference Library offers you an online collection of premier reference eBooks. You can search a single eBook or across an entire eBook collection - a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Cengage Learning

ProCon "provides the pros and cons of controversial issues shaping our society. Entries are supported with background information that delves into the issue, with pro and con arguments, verified facts and additional reading." -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Credo

To find full text, we recommend choosing "go back to the old experience" at the top and uncheck "Include Preview-Only content".

Online book collection which includes online access to more than 25,000 titles comprised of 13 subject collections:Architecture and Design, Behavioral Sciences, Biomedical & Life Sciences, Business & Economics, Chemistry & Material Sciences, Computer Science, Earth & Environmental Sciences, Engineering, Humanities, Social Sciences & Law, Mathematics & Statistics, Medicine, Physics & Astronomy, Professional & Applied ComputingThe books are searchable and can be accessed in pdf and html data formats. Reproductions can be purchased by students at a reasonable price. The collection is developed to support the scientific and academic researcher. (Some full text) Service = Springer