Exceptions to Library Calender

Ollies Follies | Fall 2018 Revival | Fall Break | Homecoming | Thanksgiving | Fall Finals | Christmas | Winter | Winter Revival 2019 | Winter Break | Spring | Easter | Spring Finals | Commencement Weekend

Ollies Follies

Sun, September 2
Open 9:00 pm – Midnight

Sun, September 9
Open 9:00 pm – Midnight

View Calender


Fall 2018 Revival

Sun, September 16
Open 7:30 pm – Midnight

Mon - Wed, September 17-19
Closed 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

View Calender


Fall Break

Sat, October 6
Open 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sun, October 7
CLOSED

Mon, October 8
Open 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tues, October 9
Open 8:00 am - Midnight

View Calender


Homecoming

Sat, October 27
Open 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

View Calender


Thanksgiving

Tues, November 20
Open 7:30 am – 6:00 pm

Wed – Sat, November 21 – 24
CLOSED

Sun, November 25
Regular library hours resume
View Calender


Extended hours before Fall Finals (Finals are December 12 - 14)

Sat, December 8
Open 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Sun, December 9
Open 3:00 pm - Midnight

View Calender


Christmas Season

Sat - Sun, December 15 - 16
CLOSED

Mon - Thurs, December 17 - 20
Open 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, December 21 - Sun, January 6
CLOSED

View Calender


Winter

Mon - Thurs, January 7 - 10
Open 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fri, January 11
Open 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat - Sun, January 12 - 13
CLOSED

Mon, January 14
Open 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Tues, January 15
Regular library hours resume

View Calender


Winter Revival 2019

Sun, January 27
Open 7:30 pm – Midnight

Mon – Wed, January 28 - 30
Closed 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

View Calender


Winter Break


Thurs, February 14
Open 7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Fri, February 15
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, February 16
Open 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

View Calender


Spring Break

Sat - Sun, March 9 - 10
CLOSED

Mon, March 11
CLOSED

Tues - Fri, March 12-15
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, March 16
CLOSED

Sun, March 17
Regular library hours resume

View Calender


Easter Break

Thurs, April 18
Open 7:30 am - 6:00 pm (Maundy Thursday)

Fri, April 19
CLOSED (Good Friday)

Sat, April 20
CLOSED

Sun, April 21
CLOSED (Easter)

Mon, April 22
6:30 pm - Midnight

View Calender


Extended Hours before Spring Finals (Finals are May 6 - 9)

Sat, April 27
10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sun, April 28
3:00 pm - Midnight

Sat, May 4
10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sun, May 5
3:00 pm - Midnight

View Calender


Commencement Weekend

Thurs, May 9
Open 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Fri, May 10
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sat, May 11
CLOSED (Commencement)

Sun, May 12
CLOSED

Mon, May 13
Summer Hours Begin

View Calender