Spanish

Databases

   Academic Search Premier
Service = EBSCO

The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.
Academic Search Premier

   ClasePeriodica
Service = OCLC (305)

X
ClasePeriodica

   JStor
Service = JSTOR (ITHAKA)

An archive of scholarly journal historical issues of high-resolution, scanned images of journal articles as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. The journals archived span many disciplines. JSTOR is not a current issues database so there is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issue and the back issues available in JSTOR.
JStor

   Lexis Nexis
Service = LexisNexis

Academic (Lexis-Nexis) provides full text and citation access to information in the reference, business, medical, and legal disciplines. Newspapers, magazines, wire services, federal and state court opinions, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, and SEC filings such as 10-K's and 10-Q's. News information is updated daily and wire services several times daily.
Lexis Nexis

   Literature Online
Service = ProQuest - Chadwyck Healey

A fully searchable library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 197 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.
Literature Online

Selected eBooks

   Credo Reference: Bilingual
Service = Credo Reference

Search resources related to languages in Credo Reference, a customizable ready-reference solution for learners and librarians. Its full text, aggregated content covers every major subject from over 50 publishers of reference materials.
Credo Reference: Bilingual