Math

Databases

  Academic Search Premier
Service = EBSCO

The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.
Academic Search Premier

  ArticleFirst
Service = OCLC

An OCLC FirstSearch multidisciplinary index of articles over 16,000 journals. It also provides a list of libraries that have the journal title for most journal issues.
ArticleFirst

  ECO
Service = OCLC

An OCLC collection of scholarly journals. Includes full text of all the original content and images of articles as well as the bibliographic information for all journals.
ECO

  Encyclopedia of Associations
Service = Thomson Gale

Comprehensive source for detailed information on nonprofit American membership organizations of national scope. Each entry features a range of valuable data, typically including the organization’s complete name, address, e-mail, Web site and phone; the primary official’s name and title; founding date; purpose and activities; dues; national and international conferences; and more.
Encyclopedia of Associations
 
  JStor
Service = JStor

An archive of scholarly journal historical issues of high-resolution, scanned images of journal articles as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. The journals archived span many disciplines. JSTOR is not a current issues database so there is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issue and the back issues available in JSTOR.
JStor

       Mathematics
  ScienceDirect
Service = Elsevier B.V.

Includes ScienceDirect College- Physical Sciences and is the world's largest electronic collection of science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. It offers a wide variety of features and content. ScienceDirect offers more than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information online. Over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Hundreds of book series, handbooks and reference works.
ScienceDirect

News Databases
Contains links to News Databases provided by Benner Library Online.
News Databases

Related Websites

Government Sites
Selected Websites

Research Aids

Using the Library Databases
APA Tutorials