Current Trends | Article
Databases | Surveys
Government Resources | Business
Writing | Help for Presenters
| Connect from off-campus | Database | Description |
| LexisNexis News | News wires, arts & sports news, and more. | |
| Newspaper
Source |
EBSCO full text newpaper sources. | |
| World News Digest | Wide variety of news summaries. | |
| Health
Sciences: Nutrition and Dietetics: a list of 33 full-text
journals available through Olivet's subscription article databases
|
||
| Database | Description |
| ABI
Inform |
Index of business and management topics. |
| Bus
& Management |
Practical aspects of business management. |
| Business Source Elite | Management, economics, finance, accounting. |
| LexisNexis Business | Accounting, business & company information. |
| Academic
LexisNexis |
A general database with company information. |
| Business
Industry |
International company information. |
| MergentOnline | U.S. and international company data |
All databases: alphabetical list | by subject
Full-text at Benner | Print journals at Benner | Connect from off-campus (use ONU username and password)
PowerPoint (webpage) SurveyMonkey tutorial with screen shots and step-by-step instructions by Maryanne Burgos, University at Buffalo
| Database | Description |
| LN
Legal Research |
Case law, patent research, codes & regulations, law reviews. |
| Westlaw
Campus Research |
Premier legal case research with editorial enhancements. |
Page created by Jasmine Cieszynski, Instructional Services Librarian, on September 15, 2005. Last updated February 11, 2008.