College Writing II

Reference Sources: General | Subject-specific
Download the Dewey reference sheets

Subject-specific Reference Sources

Art | Business | Edu | FACS | Health & Med | History
Law | Music | Philosophy | Physics | Religion | Science


Discipline

Dewey Decimal Classification for Books

Library Subject Guides

Subject-Specific Electronic Resources

ART 700s Art & Digital Media
Theater
Oxford Art Online
Arts & Humanities Through the Eras
BUSINESS 300s Acounting & Finance
Business
Marketing
Business Plans Handbook Vol 11, 12, 13
Everyday Finance Economics
EDUCATION 300s Early Childhood
Elementary
Jr. High Secondary
Christian Edu.
Professional Literature
Encyclopedia of Education
Kraus Curriculum
FACS 000s Family & Consumer Science Contemporary Fashion
Arts and Humanities Through the Eras
HEALTH & MEDICINE 600s Biology
Chemistry
Exercise and Sports Science
Nursing
Berkshire Encyclopedia of Extreme Sports
Medicine, Health, and Bioethics: Essential Primary Sources
Nutrition Care Manual
HISTORY 900s Geography
History
Political Science
American Decades
Americans at War
Dictionary of American History
LAW 300s Criminal Justice
History
Political Science
Encyclopedia of Espionage, Intelligence, and Security
Routledge Politics & International Relations Resource West's Encyclopedia of American Law
MUSIC 700s Music Oxford Music Online
PHILOSOPHY 100s
200s
Philosophy Theology Encyclopedia of Religion
Encyclopedia of Science & Religion
Melton's Encyclopedia of American Religions
Routledge Philosophy Index
PHYSICS 500s
600s
Computer Sci.
Engineering
Mathematics
Physics
Physical Science
Building Blocks of Matter
RELIGION 200s Biblical Lit.
Biblical Theology
Christian Edu.
Christian Min.
Encyclopedia of Religion
Encyclopedia of Science & Religion
SCIENCE 500s
600s
Astronomy
Biology
Chemistry
Geology
Physics
Physical Science
Access Science
Genetics: MacMillan Science Library
GreenFILE
SOCIAL SCIENCE 300s
Criminal Justice
Social Work
Sociology
Psychology
Baby Boom Americans
Generation X Americans
Millennials Americans


Call number...Location

R 001-999..................1st floor(use only in library)
R 200-299..................3rd floor, Religion Room
300-499.....................2nd floor
001-199, 500-999......3rd floor