Computer Science

Databases

   Library, Information, Science and Technology Abstracts with Full Text
Service = EBSCO

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, and information management. Coverage in the database extends back to the mid-1960s.
Library, Information, Science and Technology Abstracts with Full Text

   ScienceDirect
Service = Elsevier B.V.

Includes ScienceDirect College- Physical Sciences and is the world's largest electronic collection of science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information. It offers a wide variety of features and content. ScienceDirect offers more than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information online. Over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals. Hundreds of book series, handbooks and reference works.
ScienceDirect

Selected eBooks

   Access Science
Service = McGraw Hill Companies

A collection of online science reference materials with access to all the articles, fully illustrated with thousands of illustrations, from the latest edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, Includes the latest Science News® headlines and biographies.
Access Science

   Credo Reference: Technology
Service = Credo Reference

Search resources related to Technology in Credo Reference, a customizable ready-reference solution for learners and librarians. Its full text, aggregated content covers every major subject from over 50 publishers of reference materials. Credo Reference: Technology
Credo Reference: Technology