Benner Library
Home Databases BLISweb I-Share My Account Guides Ask a Librarian

Library Categories

Find Books & Articles Services Grad & Cont Studies Help About Campus

Help

Using the Library Databases College & Career Resources APA Tutorials MLA Tutorials

Contact

Reference Librarian & Staff SGCS Librarian & Staff Instructional Librarian & Staff

College & Career Resources

Databases

Career Books in BLISweb
Service = BLISweb

Search Career Books in BLISweb under Vocational Guidance.
 Career Books in BLISweb

  CollegeSource Online
Service = CollegeSource Online

A virtual library representing over 37,519 College Catalogs in complete cover-to-cover, original page format with 2-year, 4-year, graduate, professional and international schools. Includes hyperlinked table of contents and index, weekly updates and a search feature that includes finding colleges by: major, enrollment, tuition, degrees, state, or affiliation. Includes profiles of every accredited college in U.S along with added links.
CollegeSource Online

  Vault Online Career Library
Service = Vault

Carefully researched'insider' information on 3,000+ companies and 70 industries...Employee surveys on thousands of top employers and student and alumni surveys on thousands of top colleges, business schools, law schools and graduate programs. [Fulltext for] 80+ career guides and employer profiles." Also has searchable database of [paid] internships.
Vault Online Career Library

Related Websites

Counseling & Career Services Home Page
Selected Sites

Research Aids

Library Resource Guides

Applying for Internships
Finding & Applying for Job Openings
Writing a Resume & Cover Letter
Interviewing
Finding Books
Careers By Subject


Webmaster . Benner Library & Resource Center
One University Avenue . Bourbonnais, IL . 60914
Library Phone . 815-939-5354