Business eResource Help

Task Resource Related Course Related tutorials
Biographies Biography Reference Bank
Service = EBSCO

Wilson's largest biography database has combined the in-depth, original profiles of Wilson Biographies Plus Illustrated, plus the thorough periodicals coverage of Biography Index, full-text articles, page images, and abstracts from the complete range of Wilson databases (including biographical profiles, feature articles, interviews, essays, book reviews, performance reviews, speeches, or obituaries). It covers over 500,000 people and includes over 36,000 images!
Biography Reference Bank

Biography Subject Guide Page
BBA 312 Biography Subject Guide Tutorial
SWOTs Business & Company Resource Center
Service = Gale Cengage Learning

The Business & Company Resource Center is a research tool that meets core curriculum requirements in undergraduate and graduate case study work as well as the business research needs of the job seeker or casual investor. It offers topical business information and company and industry intelligence on thousands of global companies.
Business & Company Resource Center


Business Source Elite
Service = EBSCO

Provides full text coverage for nearly 1,100 business publications and economics journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,750 journals. Includes full text coverage dating from 1985, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. Updated daily on EBSCOhost.
Business Source Elite
BBA 403
BBA 485
BUS 485
Business Datamonitor Company Profiles
Research aids for long-term/on-going projects Business Source Elite
Service = EBSCO

Provides full text coverage for nearly 1,100 business publications and economics journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,750 journals. Includes full text coverage dating from 1985, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. Updated daily on EBSCOhost.
Business Source Elite
BBA 403
BBA 485
BUS 485
Creating an EBSCO account.

Setting up EBSCO alerts.

Saving an EBSCO.

Basic Probability Lessons Some Basic Probability Lessons found on You Tube created by patrickJMT:
BBA 302
Statistics Websites with statisical data.
BBA 302