Spring Break Schedule

Saturday, March 8
CLOSED

Sunday, March 9
CLOSED

Monday, March 10
Open 8:00am to 6:00pm

Tuesday, March 11
Open 8:00am to 6:00pm

Wednesday, March 12
Open 8:00am to 6:00pm

Thursday, March 13
Open 8:00am to 6:00pm

Friday, March 14
Open 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday, March 15
CLOSED

Sunday, March 16
Regular library hours resume




Fishbowl Hours: The Fishbowl opens when the library opens and closes when the library closes during holidays.
Lower Level Hours: The Lower Level includes the General Purpose Lab and Periodicals collection. It opens when the library opens and closes 30 minutes before the library.
Third Floor and Curriculum Desk: They open when the library opens and close 15 minutes before the library.
Instruction Lab Hours: The Instruction Lab will close at 4pm on Friday, March 7 and will not open until Sunday, March 16.