Christmas Season Schedule

Saturday - Sunday, December 14 - 15 CLOSED
Monday, December 16 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 17 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 19 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 20 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 21 - Sunday, Jan. 5 CLOSED
Monday, January 6 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 7 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 8 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 9 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 10 Open 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday, January 11 - 12 CLOSED
Monday, January 13 Open 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 14 Regular library hours resume



Fishbowl Hours: The Fishbowl opens when the library opens and closes when the library closes during holidays.
Lower Level Hours: The Lower Level includes the General Purpose Lab and Periodicals collection. It opens when the library opens and closes 30 minutes before the library.
Third Floor and Curriculum Desk: They open when the library opens and close 15 minutes before the library.
Instruction Lab Hours: The Instruction Lab will close at 4:00pm on Friday, December 13 and will not open until Tuesday, January 14.