Summer Hours 2015

Summer 2015:

The library will be closed for Memorial Day (Monday, May 25) and Independence Day (Thursday, July 2 through Sunday, July 5).

Saturday, May 9 through Sunday, July 5, 2015

Sundays | CLOSED
Mondays - Thursdays | 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fridays | 8:00am – 5:00 pm
Saturdays | CLOSED*

*The library will be open 8:00 am to 11:00 am on Saturday June 13 and June 20.

Monday, July 6 through Sunday, August 9, 2015

Sundays | CLOSED
Mondays - Thursdays | 8:00am – 6:00pm
Fridays | CLOSED
Saturdays | CLOSED

Monday, August 10 through Friday, August 21, 2014

Sundays | CLOSED
Mondays - Thursdays | 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Fridays | 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturdays | CLOSED

Before Regular Fall Semester Hours Begin

Saturday, August 22 | Open 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 23 | CLOSED
Monday, August 24 | Open 8:00am – 5:00pm; (closed for employee meeting)
Tuesday, August 25 | Open 8:00am – 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 26 | Regular Fall semester hours begin



Curriculum Desk and Third Floor:

Closes 15 minutes before the library closes.

The Lower Level (General Purpose Lab and Periodical Collection):

Closes 30 minutes before the library closes.

Instruction Lab (First Floor):

CLOSED during summer except for class sessions.

Reference Hours:

Reference assistance is available on a more limited basis during the summer. To make an appointment, call 815-939-5355 or email.

Fishbowl Hours:

Monday – Thursday close at midnight; Friday close when library closes.